Rock'n'Rhythm, Sat, 2003 Dec 6

Sat, 2003 Dec 6

Another fantastic show by grreat grrl rockers SPANK! plus first time on our stage, Seasons After.

The sound quality on these audios suffers from overmodulation and a bad mix. We may be able to resolve this someday. Meanwhile:
Seasons After
C 1. Cold-Hearted / Nervous
Spank 2002-12-31
C Playlist
C 1. Again Over (with guest vocalist JoJo)
C 2. Disdain